

## Think Today. Change Tomorrow

## **LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

		Father's/Husband		Residential		
S.No	Name	Name	Occupation	Address	Designation	Mobile No.
				B-43,Sec-C,		
1	Ram Avtar Agarwal	Sri. T.C Agarwal	Educationist	Aliganj, Lucknow	Manager	9838810347
		Sri.Shyamal C		Sitapur Road,	Member	
2	Mrs. Nandini Lahiri	Maitra	Principal	Lucknow	Secretary	7905259400
				9/143,MIG Indira		
3	Ajanta Nigam	Mr.A.K. Nigam	Asstt.Teacher	Nagar, Lucknow	Teacher Rep.	7398083435
				B-1/142		
				Orchidgold		
				Appart. Aliganj		
4	Poonam Khanna	Mr. S.Khanna	Asstt.Teacher	LKO.	Teacher Rep.	9936509332
				Bakshi Ka Talab,		
5	Veer Pal Singh	Lt. Baij Nath Singh	Business	Lucknow	Parent Rep.	9415743178
		Mr. Pushpendra		Bakshi Ka Talab,		
6	Kanti Singh	Singh	Service	Lucknow	Parent Rep.	8858739788
	Mrs. Suman Lata		Principal Other			
7	Yadav	Sri K K Yadav	School	JNV Sharanpur	Member	
			Principal Other			
8	Nirupama Singh	Mr. S.P. Singh	School	JNV Pratapgarh	Member	
				Kalayanpur		
				,Lucknow		
9	Mr. Manoj Tripathi	Mr.G.S.Tripathi	Educationist		Member	9415010637
				1783,ATS Greens		
				Villa.,Sec-93		
10	Dr. Bindu Rana	Mr. Deepak Rana	Educationist	A,Noida-201301	Member	9711113016
				Flat No.281		
				Windsor Green		
11	Pooja Singhal	Mr. R Singhal	Service(CA)	Sec-50 Noida	Member	9415517101